top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSalute Life Photo

My Sonshine My Light My Heart

Dear Reiner,


My son, I can't put into words how you have blessed me. Just being your mother is more than words can describe.


You are my goofy lighthearted soul that I am grateful for every day. You make me laugh and lighten my load with every giggle.


You have made me more than I ever could have imagined I could be. You make me a better mom. The compassion you spread with every sparkly smile and infectious laugh is a blessing I will never be able to thank you for.


You joined our family in just the nick of time! We needed you! We needed all that you do everyday because it makes our day with everything that you do.


You love deeply already just like your daddy. You give me faith that I can get through all the bad because you are there cheering me on with every wipe of my tears.


You are my light in the dark. My heart keeper. My sunshine in a storm.


You, my son, are destined to be great! How do I know? I know because you already are doing it! You encourage us all with your happiness.


We all are so blessed to be able to say you are ours! Forever and Always you are my baby!


But you my son, are much more to me! You are what I needed!

And I love you!


Many birthday wishes and happiness to you on your birthday! I can't wait to celebrate this one with you and your sister!


Love you always!


Momma







2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Setbacks falls and uncertainty

The other day I let something evil crawl in my head. I had fallen back into a way of thinking I hadn’t had in quite a while. When I was growing up I had some up and downs in weight. Mostly because I h

Katie Messer 2.png
bottom of page